Volbeat - Seal The Deal And Lets Boogie (Deluxe) (2106)

Volbeat - Seal The Deal And Lets Boogie (Deluxe) (2106)
Artist: Volbeat
Title: Seal The Deal And Lets Boogie (Deluxe)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Spinefarm Records
Genre: Metal, Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 66:44
Total Size: 156 MB


01. The Devil's Bleeding Crown 03:58
02. Marie Laveau 03:13
03. For Evigt (feat. Johan Olsen) 04:43
04. The Gates Of Babylon 04:34
05. Let It Burn 03:39
06. Black Rose (feat. Danko Jones) 03:55
07. Rebound 02:29
08. Mary Jane Kelly 05:39
09. Goodbye Forever 04:30
10. Seal The Deal 04:09
11. Battleship Chains 03:21
12. You Will Know 04:31
13. The Loa's Crossroad 04:21
14. Slaytan 00:58
15. The Bliss 04:43
16. Black Rose 03:57
17. The Devil's Bleeding Crown (Live At Tusindarsskoven, Od 04:04

Volbeat reveal the details for their anxiously awaited sixth full-length album, Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie available June 3rd. Multi-platinum selling Danish hard rock outfit uncorks the first single The Devil's Bleeding Crown. The Devil's Bleeding Crown pairs a galloping guitar riff with propulsive thrashed-out grooves. The band performed it only once in entirety last summer in Odense, Denmark and had fans waiting for more. The track quickly builds into an anthemic refrain meant to be chanted at festivals worldwide. It's classic Volbeat through and through.

The album is produced by long-time collaborator Jacob Hansen and co-produced by frontman Michael Poulsen and lead guitarist Rob Caggiano, the record includes a total of 13 new tracks, reflecting their signature hybrid of rock prowess, metal power, blues soul, and rockabilly swing.
On the new album lead singer Michael Poulsen says "After months writing and recording, we're thrilled to finally be able to unleash Seal the Deal & Let's Boogie into the world. Play it loud!"

Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001. Since then, they've tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock's upper echelon with endless touring and a string of five beloved full-length albums. Recently, their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven has sold more than 1.5 million and featured hit single "A Warrior's Call" and adds the band's 8 Top 5 singles at Active Rock with 5 number ones! 2013's Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies bowed at #9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release and it spawned the GRAMMY Award nominated "Room 24" [featuring King Diamond]. It received Platinum Certifications in Austria, Denmark, Germany and Gold in Canada, Finland, Switzerland and USA. Volbeat has announced their summer 2016 tour which includes headlining Rock Am Ring. The band has sold in excess 3.5 million records worldwide. This Limited Deluxe Edition contains x4 bonus tracks on a second disc.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Volbeat - Seal The Deal And Lets Boogie (Deluxe) (2106).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.