Finding Around Happiness (Energy Tech Trance) 005 (2016)

Not many trance producer can really make that live sounding orchestral sound with full body and energy but Kelly Andrew is definitely one of them. Releasing his latest single Timeless in four amazing and breathtaking versions we are sure to please every true trance fan out there. Anyosel brings his passion for trance to Beyond The Stars Recordings. Having started producing at 16 years old, his involvement with uplifting and emotional trance shows through with this single I Will See You Again. The gentle, gradual and intense build of the original is enough for phantom energy to go through your veins. With the beat complimenting this heavy power! Bringing yet another unassailable floor smasher to Armind, the gifted mind that is Andrew Rayel had quite the Epiphany.
Finding Around Happiness (Energy Tech Trance) 005 (2016)
Harmonic, Stadium Trance, Melodic, Energy, Tech-Trance | Zhyk Group
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 01:11:06 | 162 Mb

01. Soundlift - Essence Of Life (Original Mix) 08:05
02. Kelly Andrew - Timeless (Orchestral Trance Intro Mix) 09:46
03. Tensile Force - Arpture 07:45
04. Armin Van Buuren Ft Bullysongs - Freefall (Heatbeat Extended Remix) 05:18
05. Andrew Rayel - Epiphany (Extended Mix) 04:52
06. Sound Apparel - Requiem (Uplifting Mix) 09:24
07. Anyosel - I Will See You Again (Original Mix) 07:10
08. Eric Senn - Coelum 07:39
09. Alexandre Bergheau - Harpea (Original Mix) 05:08
10. Genix - Xo (Original Mix) 05:56
11. Mark Sixma And Jonathan Mendelsohn - Way To Happiness (Club Mix) 04:46
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Finding Around Happiness (Energy Tech Trance) 005 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.