Tarja Turunen - The Brightest Void (2016)

Tarja Turunen - The Brightest Void (2016)
Artist: Tarja Turunen
Title: The Brightest Void
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: earMUSIC
Genre: Symphonic Metal
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 43:46
Total Size: 101 MB


01. Tarja - No Bitter End (Video Version) (3:50)
02. Tarja - Your Heaven and Your Hell (feat. Michael Monroe) (5:35)
03. Tarja - Eagle Eye (5:02)
04. Tarja - An Empty Dream (5:02)
05. Tarja - Witch Hunt (5:16)
06. Tarja - Shameless (3:42)
07. Tarja - House of Wax (5:51)
08. Tarja - Goldfinger (4:15)
09. Within Temptation - Paradise ((What About Us) [Tarja Mix]) (5:18)

In Spring 2016, Tarja took everyone by surprise and announced not only one but two (!) heavy rock albums. With over 50 minutes of brand new music, "The Brightest Void" - the prequel and a full album on its own - will lead the way and sweeten the wait to the new studio album "The Shadow Self" in August. Tarja's incredible creative urge and incredible musical output shows on both musical releases which - even though being entwined with and inspired by each other - can be seen as two independent records which stand on their own. "The Brightest Void" and "The Shadow Self" are unpredictable - in the best sense of the word - and leave you surprised after each and every song. They amaze with their original ideas, heavy guitar riffs, a high class production as well as crystal clear sound - both albums were mixed by British producer and audio engineer extraordinaire Tim Palmer in Austin, Texas (Pearl Jam, U2) - and of course, Tarja's incredible vocal range. Tarja herself describes both albums as her heaviest to date - to which one can only nod and agree.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Tarja Turunen - The Brightest Void (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.