Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You (2011)

Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You (2011)
Artist: Red Hot Chili Peppers
Title: I'm With You [2CD] (Australian Tour Edition)
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Warner Bros. Records Inc. [9362494550]
Genre: Alternative Rock / Funk Rock
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time: 59:29 + 30:21
Total Size: 710 MB

I'm with You is the tenth studio album by the American rock band Red Hot Chili Peppers. The album was released by Warner Bros. Records on August 29, 2011. The album made its debut at number one in eighteen different countries including the United Kingdom while reaching number two in the United States and Canada.


CD1: I'm With You
01. Monarchy Of Roses
02. Factory Of Faith
03. Brendan's Death Song
04. Ethiopia
05. Annie Wants A Baby
06. Look Around
07. The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
08. Did I Let You Know
09. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me At The Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

CD2: Tour Edition Disc
01. Strange Man
02. Long Progression
03. Magpies On Fire
04. Victorian Machinery
05. Never Is A Long Time
06. Love Of Your Life
07. The Sunset Sleeps
08. Hometown Gypsy

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Red Hot Chili Peppers - I'm With You (2011).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.