Psychic Ills - Inner Journey Out (2016)

Psychic Ills - Inner Journey Out (2016)
Artist: Psychic Ills
Title: Inner Journey Out
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sacred Bones
Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 63:57
Total Size: 147 MB


01. Psychic Ills - Back to You (3:59)
02. Psychic Ills - Another Change (5:22)
03. Psychic Ills - I Don't Mind (4:41)
04. Psychic Ills - Mixed Up Mind (3:41)
05. Psychic Ills - All Alone (3:34)
06. Psychic Ills - New Mantra (2:04)
07. Psychic Ills - Coca-Cola Blues (7:12)
08. Psychic Ills - Baby (4:15)
09. Psychic Ills - Music in My Head (3:28)
10. Psychic Ills - No Worry (3:35)
11. Psychic Ills - Hazel Green (5:50)
12. Psychic Ills - Confusion (I'm Alright) (3:16)
13. Psychic Ills - Ra Wah Wah (9:12)
14. Psychic Ills - Fade Me Out (3:55)

The seekers in New York City's Psychic Ills have spent more than a decade following their muse wherever it takes them. Inner Journey Out, the band's highly anticipated fifth album and first since 2013, is the culmination of an odyssey of three years of writing, traversing the psych-rock landscape they've carved throughout their career and taking inspired pilgrimages into country, blues, gospel, and jazz. Inner Journey Out started out the way many Ills records have - with frontman Tres Warren's demos. Like all of their records, Elizabeth Hart's bass is the glue that holds everything together. Where other recent albums found Warren overdubbing himself to create a blown-out, widescreen sound, this recording handed the reigns to a multitude of guest players. A cadre of musicians and vocalists - including Mazzy Star's Hope Sandoval, who duets on lead single "I Don't Mind" - join in on the journey. This is the first record to feature touring keyboard player Brent Cordero, his Farfisa and Wurlitzer work is a staple throughout. Rounding things out, is a platoon of drummers and percussionists including Chris Millstein, Harry Druzd of Endless Boogie, Derek James of The Entrance Band, and Charles Burst, one of the record's engineers. These musicians build the frame on which Warren lays his hazy guitar and vocals. An endless array of friends and guests also provide pedal steel guitar, horns, strings, and backing vocals, which culminate in a career-defining moment for the Ills.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Psychic Ills - Inner Journey Out (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.