Max T Barnes - Storms of Life (2016)

Max T Barnes - Storms of Life (2016)
Artist: Max T Barnes
Title: Storms of Life
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 36:25
Total Size: 105 Mb


1. Jeannie's Back in the Bottle
2. If I Didn't Have You
3. Love, Beer
4. The Craic (feat. Johnny Brady)
5. Lookin' for a Girl (feat.Lisa Stanley)
6. Wild Irish Rose (feat. Brent Mason)
7. Love, Me
8. Sometimes You're the Song
9. I Quit
10. You're Goin' out the Same Way You Came In
11. Storms of Life
12. A Handshake Will Do

Max T. Barnes wrote his first hit song at the age of 19,
Vern Gosdin's "Way Down Deep". He's been topping the charts ever since. Writing "Let Go of the Stone" by John Anderson
"At the Sound of the Tone" by Dukes of Hazard's John Schneider and "Before You Kill Us All" by Randy Travis.
3 Weeks at #1 with "That's How Your Love Makes Me Feel" by Diamond Rio - and 3 Weeks at #1 with "Love, Me" by Colin Raye. Further credits include the complete score to
"A Letter From Death Row" for HBO starring Martin Sheen and Charlie Sheen.
That's nine #1's and hits, and dozens of album cuts with album sales nearing 20 million.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Max T Barnes - Storms of Life (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.