Vanguard - Never Surrender (2016)

Vanguard - Never Surrender (2016)
Artist: Vanguard
Title: Never Surrender
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Infacted Recordings
Genre: Electronic, Synthpop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 47:46 min
Total Size: 115 Mb


01. A Different Story
02. I Want To Live
03. Popularity
04. Move On
05. You Stray
06. Interlude
07. They Are Watching
08. Time Flies
09. Never Let Go
10. Friends
11. Afraid
12. Suffering

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Vanguard - Never Surrender (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.