VA - The Electronic Soul (2016)

VA - The Electronic Soul (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Electronic Soul
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Moebius
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Lounge
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:00:22
Total Size: 139 mb


01. Patrizio Maria DArtista - Salem
02. Dave Fortezza - Electric Soul
03. Marko Engel - Summer Melodies
04. Emmanuele Landini - Electricity
05. Dave Fortezza - The Light Walker
06. Marco Giardina - Eyes of Death
07. Emmanuele Landini - Natural
08. Ajad Samskara - Organic Bansuri
09. Mark Giardina - Searching for Atlantis
10. Emmanuele Landini - The Hushed Love
11. Moebius - The Man I Love
12. Double Doors - I Just Can with You
13. Clay, William Stark - Everyday
14. William Stark - The Room

Burt Bacharach is a giant of 20th Century popular song and his music is as irresistible music it is intricate, passionate, subtle and soulful. This collection presents twenty essential songs by a new generation of Bacharach interpreters. The accompanying eight page booklet includes a track by track synopsis. Metro 2007

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - The Electronic Soul (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.