VA - Acoustic Cover Album (2016)

VA - Acoustic Cover Album (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: Acoustic Cover Album
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: This is Acoustic
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Instrumental
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 00:48:25
Total Size: 111,81 MB

01. Karizma Duo - Billie Jean
02. Meg Birch - Sweet Dreams
03. Josh Franklin - Weather With You
04. Chelsea Hart - Andalouse
05. Alice Lamb - The Way You Make Me Feel
06. Zara James - Fields of Gold
07. Thom Cooper - I Shot the Sheriff
08. Karizma Duo - P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
09. Nicki White - Don't Cry for Me Argentina
10. Alice Lamb - Shape of My Heart
11. Landa - Your Song
12. Karizma Duo - I Drove All Night
13. Matt Stylan - Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
14. Henrietta Adewole - Smile

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - Acoustic Cover Album (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.