Quok - Traveller (2016)

Quok - Traveller (2016)
Artist: Quok
Title: Traveller
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Abstrasension Records
Genre: Electronic, Ambient, Experimental
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:51:38
Total Size: 118 mb


01. Careless Kid (Original Mix) 06:37
02. Invisible Friend (Original Mix) 06:13
03. Raining In My Head (Original Mix) 05:36
04. NeonHearted Ocean (Original Mix) 03:14
05. Lie (Original Mix) 05:13
06. Hometowns (Original Mix) 03:18
07. Patchwork (Original Mix) 03:20
08. Vesna (Original Mix) 04:24
09. Tears (Original Mix) 04:41
10. Anger (Original Mix) 04:13
11. Aside (Hope To See You Later) (Original Mix) 04:49

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Quok - Traveller (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.