Paper Tiger - Blast Off (2016)

Paper Tiger - Blast Off (2016)
Artist: Paper Tiger
Title: Blast Off
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Wah Wah 45s
Genre: Electronic, Instrumental Hip-Hop, Beats
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 45:14 min
Total Size: 101 MB


1. Asimo's Run (4:22)
2. I'm A Helicopter (5:06)
3. The Strut (1:20)
4. Weight In Space (feat Shafiq Husayn) (4:08)
5. Same Mistakes (Flawless Victory) (5:01)
6. Superhero (4:39)
7. Ooh (feat Pyramid Vritra) (3:49)
8. Rap Game Ted Danson (1:55)
9. Electric Sheep (6:02)
10. Rush (2:59)
11. Opposite Of A Cat (1:51)
12. Origami Sessions (feat. Chester Watson) (4:02)

Despite a slew of recent releases, Paper Tiger have still managed to find the time to also produce an entire album. This sophomore LP was mastered by LA beat hero Daddy Kev and sees the prolific six piece from Leeds finely tune their disparate talents with help from such guests as Shafiq Husayn (Sa- Ra, White Boiz), Chester Watson and Pyramid Vritra (Odd Future). With a tighter, live sound, the album boasts 12 tracks, highlights include the fluttering beats and instrumentation of "I'm A Helicopter", the brassy neo soul/rap hybrid "Weight In Space" and the distinctly British sci-fi flow of "Rush". An outstanding effort.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Paper Tiger - Blast Off (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.