Moroccan Spirit - Moroccan Spirit (2002)

Moroccan Spirit - Moroccan Spirit (2002)
Artist: Moroccan Spirit
Title: Moroccan Spirit
Year Of Release: 2002
Label: Higher Octave Music (HOMCD 11028)
Genre: New Age, Downtempo
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue) / MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:33 min
Total Size: 323 MB / 138 MB (+5%)


01. Music For 1001 Nights (2:30)
02. Jilala I - Nocturnal Ritual (6:07)
03. Jim I Nim (3:45)
04. Moroccan Soul (6:04)
05. Moussem Of Regragas (4:52)
06. Midunya (5:08)
07. Narcisse Noir (3:38)
08. Derviche (5:11)
09. Jilala II - Nocturnal Ritual (3:30)
10. La Mamounia (7:41)
11. Moussem Mediouna (4:10)
12. Music For 1001 Nights - Outro (4:53)

Moroccan Spirit is a down tempo new age/ethnic fusion musical project/album by German musicians Ralf Hamm, Markus Staab and Claus "The Brave" Zundel, Ibiza-based producers of Sacred Spirit, B-Tribe and other projects. Their music is often characterized as different from other projects by The Brave. They combine traditional Moroccan music with moderate club beats and synthesizer enhancement. Only one album was released under the project name in 2002. The album is sometimes counted as one of Sacred Spirit's (including some official sources). The Brave recorded authentic Moroccan singers and instruments for this album to which they then added their trademark ambiance and mood. The vocals are generally solo-voice, some male and some female. The track "Midunya" is a reworking of Medunya from the One Little Creature album, now with a more Arabic feel.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Moroccan Spirit - Moroccan Spirit (2002).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.