Jessy Martens - Brand New Ride (2012)
Jessy Martens - Brand New Ride (2012)
Brand New Ride | 2012 | Moonsound-Records
Blues, Contemporay Blues | Mp3/320 | 42:05 | 198 Mb (covers) | Re Up

1. Brand New Ride
2. One Minute Love
3. Touch My Blues Away
4. Little Mama Don't Play
5. Hey Mister
6. Undone
7. Foreve Mine
8. Marry Me
9. Hands Up
10. Foll 4u
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Jessy Martens - Brand New Ride (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.