Bette Midler-The Rose (OST) (1979) (1996) (FLAC)

Bette Midler-The Rose (OST) (1979) (1996) (FLAC)

Bette Midler-The Rose (OST) (1979) (1996) (FLAC)
Released: 1996 | Track: 12 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 00:43:24 | Label: Atlantic | 3% Recovery Added | 264 MB
Genre: Pop, Soundtrack


01. Whose Side Are You On
02. Midnight In Memphis
03. Concert Monologue
04. When A Man Loves A Woman
05. Sold My Soul To Rock N' Roll
06. Keep On Rockin'
07. Love Me With A Feeling
08. Camellia
09. Homecoming Monologue
10. Stay With Me
11. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
12. The Rose


Alternate Link for Bette Midler-The Rose (OST) (1979) (1996) (FLAC).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.