VA-Funk Soul Classics (2004)

VA-Funk Soul Classics (2004)

VA-Funk Soul Classics (2004)
Funk Soul Classics | 2004 | Ministry Of Sound
Soul, Funk, Disco | MP3 VBR V0 | 2:29:05 | 289 Mb

01. The Fatback Band-I Found Lovin'
02. McFadden & Whitehead-Ain't No Stopping Us Now
03. Shalamar-I Can Make You Feel Good
04. Indeep-Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
05. D Train-You're The One For Me
06. Jocelyn Brown-Somebody Else's Guy
07. Candi Station-Yound Hearts Run Free
08. Evelyn King-Love Come Down
09. Whispers-It's A Love Thing
10. The Real Thing-You To Me Are Everything
11. The Jones Girls-Nights Over Egypt
12. Midnight Star-Midas Touch
13. Shannon-Let The Music Play
14. Positive Force-We Got The Funk
15. Sharon Redd-Can You Handle It
16. Funkadelic-One Nation Under A Groove
17. Booker Newberry III-Love Town
18. Fat Larry's Band-Zoom
19. Bobby Thurston-Check Out The Groove
01. Cameo-Word Up
02. Kool & The Gang-Get Down On It
03. Colonel Abrams-Trapped
04. Oliver Cheetham-Get Down Saturday Night
05. Freeez-Southern Freeez
06. Jackson Sisters-I Believe In Miracles
07. James Brown-(Get Up) I Feel Like A Sex Machine Part 1
08. Gwen McCrae-All This Love That I'm Giving
09. Booby Byrd-I Know You Got Soul
10. Maceo And The Macks-Cross The Trackes (We Better Go Back)
11. Maze feat. Frankie Beverly-Joy And Pain
12. Mary Jane Girls-All Night Long
13. The Blackbyrds-Rock Creek Park
14. Shalamar-Take That To The Bank
15. Brass Construction-Movin'
16. Lonnie Liston Smith-Expansions
17. Candido-Jingo
18. The Fatback Band-(Are You Ready) Do The Bus Stop
19. Phyllis Hyman-You Know How To Love Me
20. Jean Carn-Was That All It Was


Alternate Link for VA-Funk Soul Classics (2004).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.