VA-Tea for Two: Cafe Jazz (2016)

VA-Tea for Two: Cafe Jazz (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Tea for Two: Cafe Jazz
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: U-5
Genre: Jazz
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:49:05
Total Size: 251,72 MB

01. Oscar Peterson-Tea For Two
02. Lester Young-A Foggy Day
03. George Shearing-Jumpin' With Symphony Sid
04. Lester Young-Just You, Just Me
05. Coleman Hawkins-Red Roses For a Blue Lady
06. Charlie Parker-Ballade
07. Ella Fitzgerald-Sophisticated Lady
08. Chet Baker-Everything Depends on You
09. The Jungle Band-Mood Indigo
10. Billie Holiday-All of You
11. Lionel Hampton-Gladys
12. Bill Evans Trio-My Bells
13. Louis Armstrong-You're the Top
14. Django Reinhardt-Night and Day
15. Earl Hines-Black and Tan Fantasy
16. Teddy Wilson-Honeysuckle Rose
17. Bud Powell-Strictly Confidential
18. Erroll Garner-Rosalie
19. Jeri Southern-You Better Go Now
20. Nina Simone-Tomorrow Is My Turn
21. Fred Astaire-Cheek to Cheek
22. Sonny Stitt-Time After Time
23. Herbie Hancock-Solitude
24. Chick Webb & His Orchestra-Midnight In a Madhouse
25. Anita O'Day-Ivy
26. Roy Eldridge & His Orchestra-Body and Soul
27. Clifford Brown-Stardust
28. Tal Farlow-How Deep Is the Ocean?
29. Dinah Washington-Ain't Misbehavin'
30. Nat King Cole Trio-Straighten Up and Fly Right


Alternate Link for VA-Tea for Two: Cafe Jazz (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.