VA-Good Morning Beats Vol.4 Finest Lounge Music (2016)

VA-Good Morning Beats Vol.4 Finest Lounge Music (2016)

VA-Good Morning Beats Vol.4: Finest Lounge Music (2016)
2016 | Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
CBR 320 kbps Stereo | 01:49:10 Размер: 254,13 MB

Tracks List:
01. Luis Hermandez-Latin Nights
02. Sangre De La Tierra-Antigua
03. The Sushi Club-Ulmaria
04. Maytrea-For My Love
05. Marga Sol-Say My Name-Marga Sol's Chill Mix
06. Philippe Martin-Orgoglio-Original Mix
07. Gushi & Raffunk-Night Wish
08. Gaba Milani-Cool Lounge-Original Mix
09. Mary J.-Sailing-Original Mix
10. Count To 9-Major Minor
11. Ingo Herrmann-Let You Go
12. Urban Phunk Society-An Untold Story
13. Charlie North-Lost And Found
14. The Mont Hanary Lounge-Wild Country-Original Mix
15. Chillin International-Intensione-Original Mix
16. Sofa Groove-Persuasione-Original Mix
17. Montecristo-Montecarlo Night-Original Mix
18. Mark Sia-Baby Go Be Left-Original Mix
19. Beleza Tunes-Coracao Vagabundo-Salinas Mix
20. Classical-Classical-Original Mix
21. Tony Roma-Inizio-Original Mix
22. Roberto Sol-The World Around You
23. Living Room-El Mare
24. Gods Blue Chest-Leaving London
25. L.O.S.I-Sundowner-Original Mix


Alternate Link for VA-Good Morning Beats Vol.4 Finest Lounge Music (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.