Savages - Five Finger Discount LP (2016)

Artist: Savages
Title: Five Finger Discount LP
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Melting Records
Genre: Electronic, Instrumental Hip-hop, Downtempo, Broken beat, Funk, Trip-hop, Cinematic
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:37:27
Total Size: 103 Mb


01. Pitch-In
02. Lookin' For You
03. Happy Gallopers feat. Mr Bird (Jazz Remix)
04. You're My Chocolate
05. The Blow
06. Get Back To Me
07. Rollin' feat. DJ Globe
08. Long Distances
09. Strictly Smooth Sunday
10. Getting Crazy Sometimes
11. Forgive me (Bonus Digital)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Savages - Five Finger Discount LP (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.