Miles Davis & Robert Glasper - Everything's Beautiful

Artist: Miles Davis & Robert Glasper
Title: Everything's Beautiful
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 47:03 min
Total Size: 264 MB / 108 MB


01. Talking Shit (3:09)
02. Ghetto Walkin' (feat. Bilal) (3:39)
03. They Can't Hold Me Down (feat. Illa J) (2:18)
04. Maiysha (So Long) (feat. Erykah Badu) (3:24)
05. Violets (feat. Phonte) (7:30)
06. Little Church (feat. Hiatus Kaiyote) (6:35)
07. Silence Is The Way (feat. Laura Mvula) (5:18)
08. Song For Selim (feat. KING) (2:40)
09. Milestones (feat. Georgia Anne Muldrow) (4:17)
10. I'm Leaving You (feat. John Scofield & Ledisi) (3:14)
11. Right On Brotha (feat. Stevie Wonder) (5:01)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Miles Davis & Robert Glasper - Everything's Beautiful.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.