Tom Rigney & Flambeau - You're The One (2012)

Tom Rigney & Flambeau - You're The One (2012)
Artist: Tom Rigney & Flambeau
Title: You're The One
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Parhelion
Genre: Louisiana Blues, Cajun, Zydeco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 50:53
Total Size: 120 MB

1. Hey Little Dancer (3:45)
2. You're The One (3:37)
3. Swamp Fever (5:08)
4. Catalonia (4:44)
5. Tired Of Cryin' (4:21)
6. Mad Dog (4:29)
7. Happiness (5:05)
8. Dance All Night (3:14)
9. The Lovers' Stroll (2:52)
10. The Bottle Of Bugey (3:18)
11. Consolation (5:08)
12. Iko Iko (5:07)

You're the One is the hot new release from violinist/fiddler/composer Tom Rigney and his band, Flambeau. It is an eclectic mix of original Roots/Americana music-Cajun, zydeco, New Orleans grooves, Tex-Mex, and several of Rigney's beautiful ballads - a high energy combination of infectious grooves, tight ensemble playing, incendiary solos, and catchy songs and instrumental pieces. The disc is a follow-up to 2011's all blues release, Don't Fight It, which climbed all the way to the top of the XM/Sirius Satellite Radio's Bluesville Chart.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Tom Rigney & Flambeau - You're The One (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.