Simply Mary - Freedom Bound (2015)

Simply Mary - Freedom Bound (2015)
Artist: Simply Mary
Title: Freedom Bound
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: 573886 Records
Genre: Indie Rock, Blues Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: 320/Flac
Total Time: 51:31
Total Size: 126/395 Mb


1. Wait and See (feat. Robert Hale & Sean Andre)
2. Mirror
3. Army of One (feat. Kevin MaCelvain & Ryan McWilliams)
4. Trouble (feat. Sean Andre & Stephanie and Ashley)
5. Lie to Me
6. By Satan's Hand (feat. Ryan McWilliams)
7. Always Be Mom (feat. Sean Andre & Robert Hale)
8. Do You Like Me (feat. Barbara Grant & Sean Andre)
9. God Only Knows (feat. Barbara Grant)
10. If I'm With You
11. Freedom Bound (feat. Sean Andre & Robert Hale)
12. It's You (feat. Barbara Grant)
13. Mama Said
14. Even After My Song

Simply Mary slowly but surely developed a 5 piece band by June of 2014, after many days and evenings scouting for musicians to collaborate and work together to bring this vision to life. Each one contributing their own unique talents and skills to compose the remaining parts to each and every one of her 15 original songs!

"It seemed to have come together just to fall apart all over again for me, every single time. Giving up is never an option once you set a goal. My Dad always said, 'If you start it, you better finish it.' and so I did!" said Mary.

The Band has shaped and molded to become the final following members to aide the #FreedomBound Team which," has grown so rapidly but the seeds, truly are with these dedicated members!" Boasts Mary.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Simply Mary - Freedom Bound (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.