Ragged Company - Brave Mountain Spirit (2016)

Ragged Company - Brave Mountain Spirit (2016)
Artist: Ragged Company
Title: Brave Mountain Spirit
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ragged Company
Genre: Folk, Country, Americana
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 49:23
Total Size: 122 Mb


1. Rolling Bones
2. Betty Jane
3. Shade of Grey
4. Brave Mountain Spirit
5. Undone
6. Devil Within
7. Bad as Beautiful
8. Sunk in the Sand
9. Into the Setting Sun
10. Love at First Pint
11. When I Break

As a three piece band with Adam on acoustic guitar, Ben on electric bass and Dave shredding on cello for nearly nine years, Ragged Company has played just about everywhere you can play around the Benson and Downtown areas of Omaha, NE.

In 2015, Ragged found a beautiful spark and rebirth with the addition of some talented musicians joining the band. The addition of George on banjo and dobro, Brandon on mandolin and Ethan on drums along with Kristen's vocal harmonies have transformed their existing songs tremendously.

Ragged Company has just finished recording their second album, the follow-up to 'Time Turns Killer', which is set to be released in May of 2016. The new album, 'Brave Mountain Spirit', is a collection of 11 songs that the band has been fine tuning for the past few years.

Ragged Company is looking forward to getting on the road and sharing their sound with anyone who cares to listen.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Ragged Company - Brave Mountain Spirit (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.