Ömer Özgür - We Are All the Same (2016)

Ömer Özgür - We Are All the Same (2016)
We Are All the Same | 2016 | J-J Müzik Yap?m Yay?mc?l?k ve Tic. Ltd. ?ti
Pop, Rock, Blues | Mp3/320 | 40:18 | 107 Mb

1. We Are All the Same
2. In Maldives
3. The Girl Who Knows Everything
4. No Sign
5. Who's Judging You
6. Megalomani
7. Don't Matter
8. No One Will Cry
9. Lack of Sincerity
10. I Hate You
Download link:
Links are Interchangeable - Single Extraction - Premium is support resumable

Alternate Link for Ömer Özgür - We Are All the Same (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.