Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson (1977)

Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson (1977)
Artist: Wanda Jackson
Title: Wanda Jackson
Year Of Release: 1977
Label: Capitol
Genre: Country, Folk Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:29:41
Total Size: 100 Mb


1. Day Dreaming (3:06)
2. I Wanna Waltz (2:01)
3. Heartbreak Ahead (2:45)
4. Making Believe (2:18)
5. Here We Are Again (2:48)
6. Long Tall Sally (1:58)
7. Just Call Me Lonesome (3:08)
8. Let Me Go Lover (2:09)
9. Money, Honey (2:14)
10. I Can't Make My Dreams Understand (2:23)
11. Happy, Happy Birthday (2:38)
12. Let's Have A Party (2:13)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Wanda Jackson - Wanda Jackson (1977).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.