Belly - Another Day In Paradise (2016)

Belly - Another Day In Paradise (2016)
Artist: Belly
Title: Another Day In Paradise
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Roc Nation Records
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 45:10 min
Total Size: 106 MB


1. It's All Love (feat. Starrah) (3:53)
2. Money Go (feat. Travi$ Scott) (3:36)
3. Ballerina (4:13)
4. Exotic (feat. Waka Flocka) (3:44)
5. You (feat. Kehlani) (4:24)
6. Another Day In Paradise (3:21)
7. Favorite Color (3:38)
8. God Bless (3:57)
9. Barely Sober (feat. Lil Wayne) (3:39)
10. Amsterdam (3:37)
11. Zanzibar (feat. Juicy J) (3:53)
12. Angels & Demons (feat. B-Real) (3:15)

Canadian rapper Belly (aka Rebellyus) was born Ahmad Balshe in the West Bank Palestinian city of Jenin. Hoping to escape violence and poverty, Belly's family immigrated to Ottawa, Canada when he was a boy. Belly was purportedly selling drugs on the street by age 13 and already distinctly aware of growing up a poor Muslim in a primarily non-Muslim country. Having long been interested in hip-hop, he began expressing anger over his situation by rapping, and soon garnered a reputation as a formidable MC. He even drew the attention of local record label entrepreneur Tony Sal, who signed Belly to his fledgling CP Records. By 2003, the still teenaged Belly had developed a strong local following and released various singles as well as several mixtapes featuring collaborations with DJs Kay Slay and Big Mike. In 2007, Belly released his debut full-length album, The Revolution, which revealed a strong focus on religion and the turmoil in the Middle East. The album garnered the rapper considerable attention, achieving gold status in Canada and earning the 2008 Juno Award for Rap Recording of the Year. Several independently released mixtapes followed before Belly returned to his proper solo work with 2012's Sleepless Nights 1.5. Included on the album were singles "Hot Girl," featuring Snoop Dogg, and "The Top," featuring Ava. In 2015, Belly released the mixtape Up for Days and contributed to the Weeknd's Beauty Behind the Madness. That same year, he signed a recording contract with Roc Nation and released the single "Might Not," which found the Weeknd returning the favor. The single "Zanzibar," featuring Juicy J, followed in 2016. ~ Matt Collar.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Belly - Another Day In Paradise (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.