Ana Popovic - Trilogy (2016)

Artist: Ana Popovic
Title: Trilogy
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: ArtisteXclusive records
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 01:32:56
Total Size: 230 Mb


Vol. 1:
1. Love You Tonight
2. She Was a Doorman
3. Show You How Strong You Are
4. Fencewalk
5. Train (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
6. If Tomorrow Was Today
7. Long Road Down
8. Hook Me up (feat. Robert Randolph)
9. Too Late

Vol. 2:
1. You Got the Love
2. Johnnie Ray
3. Woman to Love
4. Let's Do It Again
5. Who's Yo' Mama?
6. Wasted
7. Crying for Me

Vol. 3:
1. New Coat of Paint
2. Waiting on You
3. In a Sentimental Mood
4. Old Country
5. Waiting on You (Double-Time Swing)
6. Heaven's Crying Aka: Song for the Next Generation
7. You Don't Know What Love Is
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Ana Popovic - Trilogy (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.