McCoy Tyner - The Impulse Story (2006)

Artist: McCoy Tyner
Title: The Impulse Story
Year Of Release: January 10, 1962 - December 8, 1964
Label: Impulse!
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Piano Jazz
Quality: MP3, 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:03:10
Total Size: 166 MB


01. Greensleeves
02. Speak Low
03. Effendi
04. Reaching Fourth
05. Groove Waltz
06. Star Eyes
07. Newport Romp
08. Blues Back
09. Oriental Flower
10. Three Flowers
11. Searchin'


Art Blakey Drums
John Coltrane Sax (Soprano)
Bob Cranshaw Bass
Art Davis Bass
Charles Davis Sax (Baritone)
Steve Davis Bass
Jimmy Garrison Bass
John Gilmore Sax (Tenor)
Henry Grimes Bass
Roy Haynes Drums
Lex Humphries Drums
Elvin Jones Drums
Thad Jones Trumpet
Prince Lasha Clarinet
Charlie Mariano Sax (Alto)
Johnny Pacheco Percussion
Willie Rodriguez Percussion
Mickey Roker Drums
Sonny Simmons Horn (English)
Sonny Stitt Sax (Alto)
Frank Strozier Sax (Alto)
Clark Terry Trumpet
McCoy Tyner Piano
Butch Warren Bass
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for McCoy Tyner - The Impulse Story (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.