Atomic Mosquitos - Meltdown (2008)

Artist: Atomic Mosquitos
Title: Meltdown
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Nukular Records
Genre: Instrumental, Surf, Rock
Quality: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 38 min
Total Size: 110MB

01. Banzai Fallout
02. The Villain in the Panama Hat
03. Mosquito Royale
04. Dusty Dusty Dusty Riding Nugget Nugget Nugget
05. Hollow Point
06. Sno Balls and Pit Beef
07. Sabre Dance
08. Dark Side of Chimps
09. Ahhh, the Atmosphere!
10. Hank Scorpio
11. It's the Mountin Dew Talking
12. The Liquidators
13. Meltdown
14. Mosquito Fight Song
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Atomic Mosquitos - Meltdown (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.