Lee Roy Parnell - Back to the Well (2006)


Artist: Lee Roy Parnell
Title: Back to the Well
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Universal South
Genre: Country
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 52:52
Total Size: 329 MB


1. Back to the Well (4:46)
2. Something Out of Nothing (3:58)
3. Just Lucky That Way (4:44)
4. Old Soul (4:18)
5. Don't Water It Down (3:19)
6. Daddies and Daughters (4:45)
7. You Can't Lose 'Em All (4:16)
8. Breaking the Chain (5:05)
9. The Hunger (4:24)
10. That's All There Is (4:46)
11. Saving Grace (3:39)
12. Cool Breeze (4:52)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lee Roy Parnell - Back to the Well (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.