Courtney Pine - House Of Legends (2012)

Artist: Courtney Pine
Title: House Of Legends
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Destin-E World Records
Genre: Jazz
Quality: FLAC (tracks) / MP3
Total Time: 55:13 min
Total Size: 388 MB / 127 MB


01. The Tale of Stephen Lawrence (2:23)
02. Kingstonian Swing (4:48)
03. Liamuiga (Cook Up) (5:07)
04. Samuel Sharpe (6:24)
05. Ca C'est Bon Ca (5:15)
06. Claudia Jones (4:34)
07. Song of the Maroons (5:49)
08. House of Hutch (6:46)
09. From the Father to the Son (5:30)
10. Ma-Di-Ba (4:52)
11. Tico Tico (4:14)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Courtney Pine - House Of Legends (2012).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.