Lightnin' Slim - Rooster Blues (Bonus Track Version) (2016)

Artist: Lightnin' Slim
Title: Rooster Blues (Bonus Track Version)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Dark Was the Night Records
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 61:55
Total Size: 152 Mb


1. Rooster Blues
2. Long Leanie Mama
3. My Starter Won't Work
4. "G.I." Slim
5. Lightnin's Troubles
6. Bed Bug Blues
7. Hoo-Doo Blues
8. It's Mighty Crazy
9. Sweet Little Woman
10. Tom Cat Blues
11. Feelin' Awful Blues
12. I'm Leavin' You Baby
13. I'm a Rollin' Stone (Bonus Track)
14. Hello Mary Lee (Bonus Track)
15. Just Made Twenty-One (Bonus Track)
16. Sugar Plum (Bonus Track)
17. Wonderin' and Goin' (Bonus Track)
18. Goin' Home (Bonus Track)
19. Bad Luck and Trouble (Bonus Track)
20. Have Your Way (Bonus Track)
21. I'm Warning You Baby (Bonus Track)
22. Mean Ole Lonesome Train (Bonus Track)
23. Mind Your Own Business (Bonus Track)
24. Love Me Mama (Bonus Track)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Lightnin' Slim - Rooster Blues (Bonus Track Version) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.