VA - Summer Beach Lounge Affair (Sexy Deluxe Relaxation Cafe Music) (2016)

Artist: Various Artist
Title: Summer Beach Lounge Affair (Sexy Deluxe Relaxation Cafe Music)
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: 4-Elements-Records
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill Out
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:26:14
Total Size: 198 mb

01. Pas de Regret (Paris to Marseille Chillout Mix) - Maggie Charming
02. The Island of Dreams (Miami Breeze Mix) - Midday Dreams
03. Melancholic People (Bargrooves Mix) - Dutchman Delight
04. I Love It (That Way) [Everything At Once Mix] - Rooftop Sounds
05. Get Up to Lay Down (Keys and Birds Mix) - Lounge People
06. Born Again (Koko Beach Boy Mix) - Ms. Jones and the Fireflies
07. Cookies and Cream (Xmas Pearl Cafe House Mix) - Esteban Nouve
08. The Jean Experience (Castle of Pop Mix) - The Jean Experience
09. Cool Down Moment (Pilates vs. Yoga Buddha Mix) - Grag the Crack
10. Lost (Back On the Island Cut) - Pixl Surfers
11. Bella Vita (City of Owls Mix) - Holiday Groove
12. Never See the Sun (In the Hall of Fame Mix) - Yellow Bricks
13. Embrace the Night (St Tropez Mix) - St Music
14. Open Sky (Blue in Heaven and Red On Mars Mix) - Healing Skys
15. Teardrops in My Eyes ((Brown Ya Bang Mix)) - Chris and Tina
16. The Universe Expanding (Cafe Ole Mix) - Entropy
17. Children (Enigma Falls to Pieces Edit) - Machines of Silence
18. Candy and Chocolate (Mare Del Sol Version) - ABC Playground
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Summer Beach Lounge Affair (Sexy Deluxe Relaxation Cafe Music) (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.