Sia - Some People Have Real Problems (2008)
Artist: Sia
Title: Some People Have Real Problems
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Hear Music
Genre: Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 59:23 min
Total Size: 318 MB


01. Little Black Sandals (4:16)
02. Lentil (4:30)
03. Day Too Soon (4:26)
04. You Have Been Loved (4:26)
05. The Girl You Lost to Cocaine (2:42)
06. Academia (3:18)
07. I Go to Sleep (3:48)
08. Playground (3:30)
09. Death by Chocolate (5:04)
10. Soon We'll Be Found (4:22)
11. Electric Bird (4:28)
12. Beautiful Calm Driving (5:04)
13. Lullaby (4:34)
14. Buttons (3:20)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Sia - Some People Have Real Problems (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.