Mrs. Magician - Bermuda (2016)

Artist: Mrs. Magician
Title: Bermuda
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Swami
Genre: Indie, Garage Rock, Surf Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:36:27
Total Size: 252 mb

01. Phantoms
02. Eyes All over Town
03. Forgiveness
04. Tear Drops
05. Don't Tell Me What to Do
06. Jessica Slaughter
07. No Action
08. Where's Shelly?
09. No More Tears
10. Reborn Boys
11. The Limbo (Party's Over)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Mrs. Magician - Bermuda (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.