Kirk Whalum - Roundtrip - 320kbps

Artist: Kirk Whalum
Title: Roundtrip
Year Of Release: 2007
Label: Rendezvous
Genre: Jazz / Smooth Jazz
Quality: Mp3 / 320kbps
Total Time: 56:38 min
Total Size: 133 MB

01. Courtney
02. Desperately
03. Ruby Ruby Ruby
04. Glow
05. The Wave
06. Big Ol' Shoes
07. Inside
08. In A Whisper
09. Roundtrip
10. Back In The Day
11. Afterthought
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Kirk Whalum - Roundtrip - 320kbps.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.