Eric Clapton & Friends - The Breeze (An Appreciation of JJ Cale) (2014) [HDTracks]

Artist: Eric Clapton & Friends
Title: The Breeze (An Appreciation of JJ Cale)
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Bushbranch Records
Genre: Blues, Country, Rock
Quality: FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time: 51:32
Total Size: 1,13 GB (D. booklet)


01 - Call Me The Breeze
02 - Rock And Roll Records (feat. Tom Petty)
03 - Someday (feat. Mark Knopfler)
04 - Lies (feat. John Mayer)
05 - Sensitive Kind (feat. Don White)
06 - Cajun Moon
07 - Magnolia (feat. John Mayer)
08 - I Got The Same Old Blues (feat. Tom Petty)
09 - Songbird (feat. Willie Nelson)
10 - Since You Said Goodbye
11 - I'll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (feat. Don White)
12 - The Old Man And Me (feat. Tom Petty)
13 - Train To Nowhere (feat. Mark Knopfler and Don White)
14 - Starbound (feat. Willie Nelson and Derek Trucks)
15 - Don't Wait (feat. John Mayer)
16 - Crying Eyes (feat. Christine Lakeland and Derek Trucks)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for Eric Clapton & Friends - The Breeze (An Appreciation of JJ Cale) (2014) [HDTracks].rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.