VA - Vocal Trance, Vol. 2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Vocal Trance, Vol. 2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Andorfine Records
Genre: Vocal Trance
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 01:17:30
Total Size: 177 Mb

01. Denis Pewny ft Julia - Hero (Etania Remix Edit)
02. Nijana - Your Own Way (Radio Edit)
03. Etania - Warriors of Love (Radio Edit)
04. Andy Groove ft Sam Vince - The Knot (Omniks Edit)
05. E Braveri - Higher Emotions (DJ Myde Remix Edit)
06. Nico Otten ft Crystal Blakk - Breathe (Radio Edit)
07. Shaun Greggan - Lost Love (Radio Edit)
08. Emanuele Braveri ft Marcia Juell - Moments (Edit Mix)
09. Kerris ft Sally Jane Corlett - You Were Waiting (Eddie Lung And DJ T H Radio Edit)
10. Progressive Thrust And Fireline - I Believe (Radio Edit)
11. Etania - Open Oceans (Radio Edit)
12. Javah ft Mimi Boheme - Waiting (Anthem Edit)
13. Blue Tente ft Stine Grove - Let You Go 2011 (Radio Edit)
14. Chris Turner ft Claire Willis - Captured Fall (Radio Cut)
15. Mr 9 ft Oonagh - Bright Lights (Rene Ablaze Radio Edit)
16. Raham Hagh Gooyan ft Juliet Lyons - Back to Life (The Enlightment Radio Edit)
17. Tom Wright ft Alina - Away (Radio Mix)
18. Gabrielle Anderson - Later (Mainfield Remix Edit)
19. ASP Project ft Tom Tyler - See the Sun (Dima Krasnik Radio Edit)
20. Etania - Forever You Are Mine (Radio Edit)
Download link:

Buy Premium From My LinksTo Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Alternate Link for VA - Vocal Trance, Vol. 2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.