Studio 99 - A Tribute To ABBA (2006)

Studio 99 - A Tribute To ABBA (2006)
Artist: Studio 99
Title: A Tribute To ABBA
Year Of Release: 2006
Label: Gfs
Genre: Pop
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:24:03
Total Size: 330 mb


Volume One:
01. Voulez-Vous
02. Does Your Mother Know
03. Thank You For The Music
04. Dancing Queen
05. Money, Money, Money
06. Take A Chance On Me
07. Fernando
08. S.O.S.
09. Super Trouper
10. I Have A Dream
11. Knowing Me, Knowing You
12. Mamma Mia
13. Chiquitita
14. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
15. The Name Of The Game
16. The Winner Takes It All
17. Waterloo
18. Honey, Honey
19. Ring, Ring

Volume Two:
01. ABBA Megamix (Dancing Queen / Mamma Mia / Waterloo)
02. Angel Eyes
03. As Good As New
04. Dance (While The Music Still Goes On)
05. The Day Before You Came
06. Eagle
07. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
08. Happy New Year
09. Hasta Manana
10. Head Over Heels
11. Lay All Your Love On Me
12. One Of Us
13. Ring Ring
14. Rock Me
15. So Long
16. Summer Night City
17. Thank You For The Music
18. When I Kissed The Teacher

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Studio 99 - A Tribute To ABBA (2006).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.