Dick Dale - Live on the Santa Monica Pier (2015)

Dick Dale - Live on the Santa Monica Pier (2015)
Artist: Dick Dale
Title: Live on the Santa Monica Pier
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Rockbeat Records
Genre: Instrumental Rock, Classic Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:25:14
Total Size: 195 mb


01. Shredded Heat (Alternate Version) 02:23
02. Shredded Heat (Live) 02:34
03. Nitro (Alternate Version) (Live) 03:04
04. Nitro (Live) 02:06
05. The Trail of Tears (Alternate Version) 03:59
06. The Trail of Tears (Live) 02:42
07. Caterpillar Crawl (Alternate Version) 01:10
08. Fish Taco (Live) 03:09
09. Rumble (Alternate Version) (Live) 03:25
10. Take It or Leave It (Live) 01:24
11. Fish Taco (Alternate Version) 01:39
12. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Live) 03:39
13. Caterpillar Crawl (Live) 00:53
14. Fever (Live) 02:28
15. Rumble (Live) 02:23
16. Shake N Stomp (Alternate Version) 01:10
17. Ghost Riders in the Sky (Alternate Version) 02:07
18. Miserlou (Live) 04:48
19. Calling up Spirits (Live) 03:34
20. Jungle Fever / Tribal Thunder 05:20
21. Miserlou (Alternate Version) (live) 06:30
22. Window (Live) 03:54
23. Nitrus (Live) 03:24
24. Peter Gunn (Live) 00:52
25. Speardance (Live) 03:26
26. The Wedge Paradiso (Live) 03:39
27. Lets Go Trippin (Alternate Version) 02:07
28. Lets Go Trippin (Live) 00:41
29. Shake N Stomp (Live) 00:58
30. Third Stone from the Sun (Live) 05:46

In the mid 90s, Dick Dale appeared live on the Santa Monica Pier for two shows.This collection represents the best of those performances as he appeared on two beautiful nights performing shredding his classic songs. Included are Miserlou, Lets Go Trippin Shredded Heat Rumble and more from the King Of The Surf Guitar.This release is the only live Dick Dale collection available.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Dick Dale - Live on the Santa Monica Pier (2015).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.