David Thibault - David Thibault (2016)

David Thibault - David Thibault (2016)
Artist: David Thibault
Title: David Thibault
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Mercury Music Group
Genre: Pop/Rock
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:39:59
Total Size: 278 mb

01. That's All Right Mama
02. Mess Around
03. Only the Lonely
04. Stray Cat Strut
05. Rip It Up
06. Folsom Prison Blues
07. Great Balls of Fire
08. Blue Hotel
09. Dis-Moi Oui
10. Saint-Raymond
11. Sous Les Mots
12. Funambule
13. Blue Hotel (Wojownik Edit)
14. Stray Cat Strut (Wojownik Edit)

Uncanny renditions of The King, The Killer, The Man in Black, and more pack Quebec singer David Thibault's debut album. His take on "That's All Right" is as raucous and rambling as it is true to Elvis' spirit, and a strident version of Johnny Cash's "Folsom Prison Blues" is as forlorn as the original. But it's not all English-language rockabilly covers; there's balance here too. The silky, playful pop of "Dis-Moi Oui" offers some modern French flair, as does the upbeat "Funambule," which appropriately translates to "Tightrope Walker."

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for David Thibault - David Thibault (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.