Virginia - Fierce For The Night (2016)

Virginia - Fierce For The Night (2016)
Artist: Virginia
Title: Fierce For The Night
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Ostgut Ton Germany - OSTGUTTONCD 36D
Genre: Deep House, Disco
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:55:47
Total Size: 118 mb

1. Bally Linny (4:19)
2. 1977 (4:47)
3. Obstacle (5:42)
4. Lies (5:12)
5. Believe In Time (4:59)
6. Subdued Colors (4:20)
7. Funkert (4:27)
8. Fierce For The Night (5:17)
9. Raverd (5:49)
10. Follow Me (5:14)
11. Han (5:41)

Panorama Bar resident and Ostgut Ton mainstay Virginia is back with a full length. Whether she's lending her fine vocal talents to homegirl Steffi (who co-produced the album with fellow Dutch legends Dexter and Martyn) like she did on her Power of Anonymity album a couple of years ago on the fabulous "Yours", or getting behind the console herself to pump some sweet grooves; she sure is versatile. Fierce For The Night is a fitting title, the dozen or so tracks on here are the perfect soundtrack to a long night and morning experiencing her acclaimed residency and all inspired by the classic and timeless sounds of Chicago and NYC. Highlights include the sultry dancefloor drama of the mighty opener "Bally Linny", the Chaka Chan inspired boogie playground that is "Obstacle", the emotional and bittersweet slow-mo pop of "Believe In Time" or the high octane dancefloor bomb that is "Raverd"

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Virginia - Fierce For The Night (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.