VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.2 Sea Emotions (2016)

VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.2 Sea Emotions (2016)
Artist: VA
Title: The Sweet Lounge Vol.2: Sea Emotions
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:03:29
Total Size: 146,91 MB

01. Rainbow From Rain - Deep Sea Emotions
02. Giacomo Bondi - One Room Heart - Full Mix
03. Francesco Demegni - When You Touch Me
04. Francesco Demegni - Newry
05. Valefim Planet - The Birth of Star
06. Brass - Indian Train
07. GYSNOIZE - Own Way
08. Andrew Lousianin - A Dream in a Summer Night
09. Brass - Mumbai
10. Deep Space - Four Forever
11. Luigi Seviroli - Lifesource - Full Mix
12. Dyno & Devil - Talk to Me
13. Giacomo Bondi - Por do sol - Full Mix
14. Brass - Sultan's Groove
15. Ruslan Mur - Dawning

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for VA - The Sweet Lounge Vol.2 Sea Emotions (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.