Starless - Starless (2016)

Starless - Starless (2016)
Artist: Starless
Title: Starless
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Marina Records
Genre: Indie Pop
Quality: FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 0:43:53
Total Size: 258 Mb


01. Fuadach
02. Starless
03. Whispered Reason, No. 2
04. Apocalypse
05. The Surge of the Sea
06. Solitude
07. Within These Walls
08. Misty Nights
09. Yellow Midnight
10. Duthaich Mhicaoidh
11. Jura

Welcome to the debut album of Starless - the lushly orchestrated brainchild of Paul McGeechan, keyboard player of Love & Money from Glasgow. It's an epic and unique album - widescreen in scope and ambition featuring such illustrious collaborators as Paul Buchanan (The Blue Nile), Karen Matheson (Capercaillie), Julie Fowlis and Chris Thomson (The Bathers).

McGeechan - who wrote, arranged and masterminded the project - recorded the album with the stunning Prague Philharmonic Orchestra. The result is an emotional soundscape with references ranging from Ennio Morricone to The Cocteau Twins and David Sylvian.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Starless - Starless (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.