DJ Nelson-Mi Historia (2016)

DJ Nelson-Mi Historia (2016)

DJ Nelson-Mi Historia (2016)
Mi Historia | 2016 | Flow Music
Pop, Latin, Reggaeton | AAC 256 Kbps | 45:24 min | 101 MB

1. Estas AquĆ­ (feat. Daddy Yankee, Nicky Jam, Zion & J Alvarez)
2. Pasarela (feat. Dalmata)
3. Chica Virtual (feat. Arcangel)
4. No Quiere Novio (remix) [feat. Nejo & Tego Calderon]
5. Algo Muscial (feat. Nejo & Dalmata & Arcangel)
6. Yo Voy A Legar (feat. Zion)
7. Vengo Acabando (feat. Alberto Stylee)
8. Nelson Tu Eres Un Loco
9. Esta Noche De Travesuras (feat. Hector "El Father")
10. Cochinear
11. Mi Gatita y Yo (feat. Las Guanabanas & Daddy Yankee)
12. Algo Musical (remix) [feat. Nejo & Dalmata, Arcangel & Daddy Yankee]
13. Brincando Sin Parar (feat. JD)


Alternate Link for DJ Nelson-Mi Historia (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.