VA-Sunset Island: 20 Delicious Sundowners Vol.2 (2016)

VA-Sunset Island: 20 Delicious Sundowners Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Title: Sunset Island: 20 Delicious Sundowners Vol.2
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Cherry Lounge Recordings
Genre: Downtempo, Chillout, Lounge
Quality: CBR 320 kbps Stereo
Total Time: 01:07:03
Total Size: 154,89 MB

01. Port Grimaud Project-Think to a Girl
02. Suspension 6-Poisonous Fruits
03. Red Sea Grooves-The Future Is Unwritten
04. Geff Yallow-It's Your Turn
05. Roca Rubia-Perhaps Return
06. Slow Motion Cafй-The Truth Hurts
07. Matt Petteney-Bamboo Canes
08. Victor Quantum-The Color of Love
09. Next Project-Seeks and Finds-Chill Institute's Lovers Mix
10. Tom Lojo-Red Shoes
11. Titus Koibra-Music Is All You Need
12. Fifth Groove-If You Let Me
13. Mr. Moonlight-On Both Sides
14. Endless Blue-I Think Tomorrow
15. Mark Jamson-Forever Mine
16. Twin Lovers-Lights in the Night
17. Maurice Sanders-Someone Calls
18. Sevenheaven-I'm Here
19. Pure Silk-U Belong 2 Me
20. Blue Sofa-It's so Easy


Alternate Link for VA-Sunset Island: 20 Delicious Sundowners Vol.2 (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.