Duran Duran - Greatest Hits (2008)

Duran Duran - Greatest Hits (2008)
Artist: Duran Duran
Title: Greatest Hits
Year Of Release: 2008
Label: Star Mark
Genre: New Wave, Pop-Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:38:52
Total Size: 364 mb


01. Electric Barbarella
02. Falling Down Feat Justin Timberlake
03. (Reach Up for the) Sunrise
04. Serious
05. Notorious
06. Come Undone
07. Zoom In
08. Wild Boys
09. Girls on Film
10. Hungry Like the Wolf
11. The Reflex
12. Lay Lady Lay
13. Perfect Day
14. What Happens Tomorrow
15. Too Much Information
16. A View to a Kill
17. Ordinary World
18. The Chauffeur

01. Nite-Runner Feat Timbaland & Justin Timberlake
02. Planet Earth (Single Version)
03. Big Thing
04. Is There Something I Should Know
05. I Don't Want Your Love
06. Skin Divers Feat Timbaland
07. Bedroom Toys
08. Union of the Snake
09. Liberty
10. Pop Trash Movie
11. The Crystal Ship
12. Rio
13. Skin Trade
14. All She Wants Is
15. Out of My Mind
16. New Moon on Monday
17. Save a Prayer
18. Someone Else Not Me

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Duran Duran - Greatest Hits (2008).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.