Dierks Bentley - Black (2016) FLAC

Dierks Bentley - Black (2016) FLAC
Artist: Dierks Bentley
Title: Black
Year Of Release: 2016
Genre: Country
Quality: flac lossless
Total Time: 00:48:14
Total Size: 318 mb

01. Black
02. Pick Up
03. I'll Be the Moon (feat. Maren Morris)
04. What the Hell Did I Say
05. Somewhere on a Beach
06. Freedom
07. Why Do I Feel
08. Roses and a Time Machine
09. All the Way to Me
10. Different for Girls (feat. Elle King)
11. Mardi Gras (feat. Trombone Shorty)
12. Light It Up
13. Can't Be Replaced

Bentley's eighth studio album is filled with heartfelt storytelling and wide-screen production. It's hard not to get swept away with the echoing guitars and deeply human stories of Black-whether we're lost in the passionate flood of the title track or on the breezy rebound fling of "Somewhere on a Beach." While the inspired collaborations (with Trombone Shorty, Elle King, or songwriter Maren Morris) speak to his genre-bending appeal, it's personal, introspective tracks like "Why Do I Feel" and "All the Way to Me" that hit the hardest.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Dierks Bentley - Black (2016) FLAC.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.