Christie Huff - Roll the Dice (2016) Lossless

Christie Huff - Roll the Dice (2016) Lossless
Artist: Christie Huff
Title: Roll the Dice
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Christie Huff
Genre: Country, Pop
Quality: Flac
Total Time: 41:53
Total Size: 321 Mb


1. Road Trip
2. Give It Up
3. Lost in Translation
4. Start a Fire
5. Summer Love
6. Rock Star
7. Pray for Rain
8. Country Breakup Song
9. Walk Away
10. Roll the Dice
11. Lost in Translation (Acoustic Version)

Christie Huff is an up and coming singer/songwriter from Mesa, AZ. Just 19, she has already impressed audiences in Nashville, Hawaii, Utah, Southern California, and, of course, in her home state of Arizona. Christie graduated from high school in 2013 and has been busy writing songs and recording since then. She recorded her debut album, Sweet Love To Come Home To, with Jeff Dayton in Nashville in August of 2013 and recorded Roll The Dice, again with Jeff Dayton, in March 2014. Christie's music combines her soulful vocals with a Nashville sound, and with this new album, Christie brings a pop vibe to her music.
Christie has written over 75 songs, and many of them have already been performed for audiences at various venues throughout the southwest. A review from one venue sums up the response she gets wherever she plays:
"Christie Huff amazed our customers tonight during Open Mic with her beautiful voice! She just recorded her first album in Nashville... Watch out world! She is awesome!"

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Christie Huff - Roll the Dice (2016) Lossless.rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.