Chris Crocker - Full Frontal (2016)

Chris Crocker - Full Frontal (2016)
Artist: Chris Crocker
Title: Full Frontal
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Chris Crocker
Genre: Pop, Dance, Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 65:20 min
Total Size: 125 MB


1. Wet
2. Damn
3. No More Guilt
4. Witch
5. End in Friend
6. I Have Days
7. Electric
8. I Won't Lie
9. On the Line
10. Psycho
11. I Want U
12. Haunts Me
13. Back to the Days
14. Play
15. Tennessee Times
16. Out of Touch
17. Trust It (Spoken Word Improv)

Chris Crocker is an American Internet celebrity, blogger, songwriter, recording artist and former YouTuber and pornographic film actor. Crocker gained international fame in September 2007 from his viral video "Leave Britney Alone!", in which he tearfully defended pop singer Britney Spears' comeback performance at the MTV Video Music Awards; his video had over four million views in two days. The video received international media attention, hundreds of parodies and criticism for Crocker.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Chris Crocker - Full Frontal (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.