Bladee - Eversince (2016)

Bladee - Eversince (2016)
Artist: Bladee
Title: Eversince
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: YEAR0001
Genre: Hip-Hop
Quality: FLAC
Total Time: 39:29
Total Size: 254 MB


01. Who Goes There
02. So What (feat. Ecco2k)
03. Lovenote
04. Missing Person
05. Romeo
06. Xd Out
07. Sick
08. Rip
09. Bloodveil, Stillborn (feat. Ecco2k)
10. Sugar.
11. Wrist Cry
12. Skin

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Alternate Link for Bladee - Eversince (2016).rar When above links are dead

Hello Respective Visitor!

Please Login or Create a FREE Account to gain accesss to hidden contents.


Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.